Makom Webinar – The Jewish Question in a time of Coronavirus?

Makom Webinar – The Jewish Question in a time of Coronavirus?

 

What is the “Jewish Question” and has it come back? How do we understand weird antisemitic conspiracy theories we encounter in the new and social media? Why does antisemitism seem to be out in the open and on the rise again?

When: Wednesday, March 25th, 7PM IST, 1PM EST, 10 AM PST
Link: https://zoom.us/j/175514177

In this challenging time of Coronavirus, Makom is offering webinars to stay connected to the Israel conversation. If your school, community or institution would like to schedule a specific webinar, please see our offerings here or contact Benji Davis at Benjamind@jafi.org

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email